World Missions

Our mission is to obey the command of the Lord Jesus Christ to take the gospel to the uttermost parts of the earth. Every member of the Tabernacle Baptist Church has the responsibility to be a part of world evangelism through prayer, giving, and going. Jesus Christ has commanded that we pray the Lord of the harvest, that He would send forth laborers into His harvest. Church members receive weekly reports from and are encouraged to pray for missionaries supported by the Tabernacle Baptist Church. Mailing and email addresses are listed each week in our Wednesday evening prayer sheet to provide members an opportunity to encourage missionaries with notes and letters.

If you are a missionary currently supported by our church or seeking support from our church

please contact us using the following email address: missions@tabernaclehickory.org


Africa
Bryant & Sharan Cranewbcrane@mweb.co.zaSouth Africa
Harold & Bridgette Holdbrookharoldholdbrook@yahoo.comGhana, West Africa
Jon & Heidi Huffjhuff@bimi.orgTogo, West Africa
Lisa Lewislisa@togoandtell.comTogo, West Africa
Tony & Cathy Paynetonycathypayne@gmail.comSouth Africa
Alan & Elena Sutphensutphens@bimi.orgUganda
Asia
John & Debbie AndersenEmail Upon RequestChina
J.P. & Amber DayEmail Upon RequestMiddle East
Travis & Colleen DeckerEmail Upon RequestRussia
Edgar & Rosann Feghalyfeg@bigplanet.comMiddle East
Ryan & Heather Hillryanandheather@reachingthailand.comThailand
Ken & Rhonda Johnsongfakorea@gfamissions.orgKorea
Chris & Junior Parkercwjparker@juno.comMilitary in Japan
Roland & Sandra Simeonssonrolandsimeonsson@aol.comJapan
Ed & Darlene Weberwebers4thais@yahoo.comThailand
Ethel Wilsongraceshines2japan@gmail.comJapan
Islands of the Sea
David & Joanne Divakarbimidavid@yahoo.comAustralia
Lewis & Kim Howellhowells@wwntbm.comNew Zealand
Paul & Martha Dakupauldaku@connect.com.fjFiji
Europe
Clare & Linda Baughmancnbaughman@wanadoo.frFrance
Glenn & Tammy Clodgoclodgocrew@abwe.ccSpain
Larry & Jane Curtislarrytcurtis@aol.comEngland
Jerry & Susan Hamannjhamann@abwe.ccSlovokia
Jonathan & Rachelle Lyonsjonrachlyons@gmail.comSpain
Jack & Dot Moormanjackamoorman@aol.com England
Derrick & Julianna Morlanoxfordbaptistchapel.comEngland
Levi & Brittany Mullinslevimullins@gmail.comEngland
Bob & Kelly Radankinfo@radankstogermany.comGermany
Larry & Phyllis Simensenlarryphylliss@yahoo.comMilitary in Germany
Julio & Andrea Velazquezvelasquez@thatallmayknow.netSpain
Chase & Joy Whittenpioneerchasewhitten@yahoo.comEngland
North America
Gene & Barbara Absher Wyoming
Ambassador Baptist Collegeinfo@ambassadors.eduLattimore, NC
Bob & Pat Andersonter@midrivers.comMontana
Carl & Selma Bartoncbarton@bmm.orgEnlistment Director (retired)
Alan & Beverly Berrymicro@vincysurf.comSt. Vincent
Alan & Donna Brooksalanbrooksbimi@yahoo.comBIMI SE Asia Director
Terry & Maria Burcham Mexico
Jeff & Elisabeth Carneythecarneyclan@gmail.comCentral America
John & Rebecca Gilbreathgilbreaths2mx@gmail.comMexico
James & Cathy Hansardjckasih@yahoo.comAlabama
Carlos & Margarita Johnson Honduras
Eugene & Ramona Kimmelhfc-kimmel@juno.comDeaf Ministry
Anne Livingstonfannelivingston@gmail.comHaiti
Bill Lynne Nortonnorton6mex@yahoo.comMexico
Ed & Barbara O'Brienebobrien@yahoo.comArkansas
Tom & Dannette Pattersontompatterson@dnet.netRepresentative
Ann Pricealprice@alltell.netRetired
Andy & Dianne Ramseyandy.dianne@yahoo.comCosta Rica
John Ridingsbejo@prodigy.net.mxJuarez, Mexico
Steve & Terri Robinsonstrobinson@abwe.ccNicaragua
Justin & Danielle Sauderteamsauder@sauders2zambia.orgZambia
Roy & Edi Sealsrseals@comcast.netMission Director
Jeff & Heather Setzerjeffandheather@juno.comEvangelism
Joan Tysonjoan@goodsamaritan.msHonduras
Bob & Aloha Vancebob@bobandaloha.comFurlough Replacement
Vidal & Maria Videavideambs@hotmail.comMexico
John & Kelly Webbjkwebbdr@gmail.comDominican Republic
Mark & Donna Whiffenmdwhiffen@yahoo.comMexico
Joan Whiteheartwhiteheartjoanm@aol.comPuerto Rico
Duey & Melissa Whitfieldwhitfieldnc@aol.comSpanish-speaking in USA
Bob Williamsbobjeantanz@earthlink.netRetired
Charles & Mary Keen FirstBible
South America
Nathan & Mallorys Arcenathanarce@yahoo.comVenezuela
D.A. & Debbi Brosiusdabrosius7637@hotmail.comArgentina
Darrell & Louise Champlinchamplin.darrell@ifmnews.comSurinam
Jonathan & Sherrie Champlinchamplin.jonathan@ifmnews.comSuriname
Tom & Linda Gilmertlgilmer@uol.com.brBrazil
Bob & Damaris Lankfordrndlankford@yahoo.comBrazil
Jeremy & Esther Lockhartjeremy@brazilforchrist.netBrazil
Milton & Sharon Nunesmilnun@hotmail.comBrazil
John & Debbie Poepoefolks@gmail.comPeru
Josh & Sonia Possposs.joshua@yahoo.comEcuador
Jamie & Erica Smitheythesmitheys@me.comChile
Garry & Pam Tylergarry@terra.com.brBrazil
Kevin & Beth Whitekwhite@grtw.orgBolivia